The Anne of Green Gables Series (Volumes 1-6

By: Mongomery L.M.

Price: $25.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

Very nice, clean books with no spine creasing and no names or writing. Books are numbered sequentially and include volumes one through six, the titles of which are: Anne of Green Gables; Anne of Avonlea; Anne of the Island; Anne of Windy Poplars; Anne's House of Dreams; and Anne of Ingleside. Books are pocket paperback size at 4-1/4"x7". All are clean and bright.

Title: The Anne of Green Gables Series (Volumes 1-6

Author Name: Mongomery L.M.

Categories: Fiction, Children's and Juvenile Books,

Edition: Bantam Classic Edition

Publisher: New York, Bantam: 1987

Binding: Soft Cover

Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: 24694